Product reviews for Lucid Night Cream 50ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Nourishing Night
It is very soothing on my sensitive skin and provides the nourishment my skin needs to keep hydrated at night.
Product Review
Lindi | 2/5/2024 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lucid Night Cream
This non-oily night cream gives your face a lift when you retire to bed - and you can still feel it on your face the next morning. It absorbs well and is an excellent addition to my skin care programme.
Product Review
Johanna, Hoop | 2/5/2024 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LUCID NIGHT CREME
I have used this product since it have been launched many years ago.
For my mature skin it gives complete moisturising during night time.  Great value for money.  I will never use another facial night cream.
Product Review
Annalie,Sophia | 2/5/2024 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lucid Night Cream
My skin loves this product. I use it in conjunction with the Lucid Moisturiser for Dry Skin.
Skin is so much softer and supple each morning. ❤️
Product Review
Francien | 2/16/2024 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lucid Night Cream
A non oily, non sticky night cream ideal for dry skin.
A little bit goes a long way and this night cream does that. My skin feels revitalised and quenched still in the morning after using it before bed.
A night cream to be reckoned with.
Irma | 2/17/2024 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sleeping partner
I love my Annique Sleeping Partner, the Lucid Night Creme. It absorbs so quickly, and feels fabulous on my skin. What I like most is that I never get up with a skin that feels dehydrated.
Product Review
Maria Aletta | 2/19/2024 8:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sleeping Beauty!
When it comes to my bedtime, I can definitely say the Lucid Night Cream gives me that instant feeling of comfort. If you are looking for a glowing, supple healthy-looking skin, then this Beauty is definitely for you.  People will stop and ask: "What are you using?"
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Food for Thought!
The texture is lovely,
The results are impressive!
I can't go without this lovely night cream❤️
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moisture-Rich Night Cream
A soothing moisture-filled night cream which is perfect for your skin after a long and tiring day. It is so creamy, soothing and an absolute favourite. Lucid Night Cream is a must-try!
Product Review
Madeleine | 2/27/2024 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must have night cream
I decided to get a lighter night cream during the summer months. Big mistake. I am in my 40s and my skin clearly needs the extra hydration. I definitely made sure I ordered another one of the Lucid Night Creams. I can't live without it now. It’s a must have and it lasts longer than one month. So dont think you need to buy it every month. It does last.
Product Review
Tracy-Lee | 2/28/2024 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essential part of skincare
Annique's Lucid Night Cream has become an essential part of my nighttime skin care regimen. This cream is a powerhouse of hydration. It has a luxurious texture that feels comforting on the skin. Overnight, it works its magic, and I wake up to skin that feels rejuvenated and plumped. The Rooibos extract's calming properties are an added bonus, helping soothe my skin as I sleep. It's a fantastic product for anyone needing extra nourishment for their skin at night.
Product Review
Neelechia | 2/28/2024 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic product
I absolutely love using the night cream for dry skin. I love how smooth my skin feels and it helps keen my skin looking young and fresh
Product Review
Nicole | 2/28/2024 9:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)