Product reviews for Essense Skin Detox 30ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Mature Skin
Going into my middle 40's my hair and skin are changing, becoming more dry and dull.  I was told about the Essence Skin Detox.  After using this product my skin started looking an feeling better, I'm totally hooked on this product.
Katleen V | 11/1/2023 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love at first glance!
This is a product I cannot live without, I always have a minimum of 4 units on my shelf.

My skin drinks Skin Detox, as if it is it's favorite drink. My skin looks and feels more supple, plump, hydrated and without congestion.

I highly recommend this product to anyone's skin care routine. If it works this well for me, imagine what it can do for you!
Product Review
Hannelise | 2/1/2024 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Breakout buster
With fluctuating hormones, breakouts are inevitable!
Essense Skin Detox to the rescue! This is a must have for me! Non-negotiable in my cupboard! There was an incident where I did not realize my bottle was empty and I had to wait two days for my delivery, I could clearly see the difference without this amazing product!
Product Review
Bea | 2/2/2024 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Skin Detox
The Essense Skin Detox has been part of my pamper parties ever since I started with Annique in 2013!  
Clients LOVE how the product feels and works with no side effects.
It's been part of my routine and I have to say I don't get many pimples and my pores are more refined.
This is really a must-have product!
Product Review
Sumaiya | 2/2/2024 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best product
This product really helped with acne problems and the dry skin.
I would definitely recommend Essense Skin Detox for clearer skin.
Chante | 2/5/2024 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blackheads be gone!!
WOW WOW WOW! What an amazing product for young and old!

My son really struggles with blackheads and the Skin Detox has been a miracle worker for his skin. Where his face used to be covered with blackheads, now he only has one here and there when he forgets to use it. But it reduced the blackheads with 95%! I cannot recommend this product enough.
Product Review
Lindi | 2/5/2024 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle in a bottle
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this product.
Skin feels revitalized and smooth after using the Skin Detox.
Will definitely recommend
Product Review
XANTE | 2/6/2024 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spot free with the Essense Skin Detox
My skin is sensitive and spot prone and nothing has worked this quickly before !
Thank you so much for creating a beautiful skin product and for the quality you provide !
Product Review
Wilna | 2/9/2024 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reduce Blackheads
When my daughter was a teenager, she struggled with blackheads. It was around her nose and even in her ears. I gave her the Skin Detox and with an earbud she patted it in her ears and she used it around nose area. Within 3 months it was gone and she has not struggled with it again as she is using it permanently with her other Face Facts products.
Product Review
Annemarie | 2/17/2024 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific for refining pores!
Do you want to refine your pores and prevent blackheads, and whiteheads?  The Skin Detox is one of my all time favorite Annique products, refining my pores, and preventing blackheads.  I apply it twice a day, every day, because I feel that  it also helps to retain moisture in my skin.
Product Review
Maria Aletta | 2/19/2024 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My skin care routine Primer!
I have noticed that since I have been using the Essence Skin Detox as a "Primer" in my skin care routine, the active ingredients in all my other products are much more effective. It really improved the efficacy of all my other products I layered on top of my skin.
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Anti Oxidant for my skin
This is magic!
My skin feels soft and glowing!
I will use it FOREVER!
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)