Product reviews for FY Bo-Serum 30ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bo Serum
This product is truly magnificent.
Fine lines are reduced and skin appears smoother.
I will never go without Bo-Serum!
Product Review
Marina | 2/3/2024 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Effectively softens my wrinkles
Forever Young Bo-Serum works rapidly with visible results almost instantly.
I have a habit of using it daily, after cleansing my face at night.
Bo-Serum is the first product I use and let it soak in before applying my Essense Skin Detox and Forever Creme.
Product Review
Marion | 2/3/2024 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bo Serum - Reduces Eye Wrinkles
WOW ! This one is the best for wrinkles around the my eye area!
It's effective at tightening loose skin around the eyes and upper lip.
Bo-Serum leaves my skin looking smoother and more youthful.
Wilna | 2/3/2024 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works like a charm
Currently the Bo-Serum is my favorite of all the Annique serums.
I can feel a definite improvement in the texture of my skin. It feels softer and smoother -  especially the frown-lines on my forehead.
Product Review
Lindi | 2/5/2024 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Goodbye Botox! Hello Bo-Serum!
I absolutely love the Bo-Serum. It plumps out all those fine lines and creases, leaving my skin looking more youthful and rejuvenated. I can also apply it together with my Eye Therapy around my eyes, to soften and plump out those tiny, fine wrinkles.
Product Review
Hannelise | 2/7/2024 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My deep wrinkles gone
The Bo-Serum is my favorite anti-ageing product. I had deep wrinkles around my eyes and on my forehead. After 3 months of using it, the wrinkles around my eyes was gone and the one on my forehead was very soft and plumped out. I am now using it everyday. I am 60 years old and people cannot believe my age!
Product Review
Annemarie | 2/17/2024 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle in a bottle
Absolutely loooove this!
I HAD a visible frown line—GONE!
Product Review
Anna-Marie | 2/18/2024 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Botox without pain!
No one want to go through pain. This is my ultimate pain-free Botox in a bottle. I just love this product.  
Once I started my evening and morning skin care routine with the Bo-Serum as my first step, I can see how my wrinkles disappears.
A must have!
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)