Product reviews for FY Crème de Nuit 50ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Luxurious Night Creme
I noticed a few wrinkles setting in and thought it was about time to add a Forever Young anti-ageing product into my daily routine. So I decided on the Forever Young Creme de Nuit. And a month later; my skin was plumper, looked younger and feels great! It feels luxurious, nourishing, and extremely hydrating (I live in a dry area ). The Forever Young Creme de Nuit is simply amazing!
Product Review
Sumaiya | 2/2/2024 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beauty Sleep has never been easier...
"Beauty Sleep" is real.
Your skin uses sleep hours to heal itself from the day's damage, and now I have ab amazing helper called Crème De Nuit.
Thank you Annique for this amazing night cream.
Product Review
Alta | 2/3/2024 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Nightly Beauty Sleep
Forever Young Creme de Nuit is my favorite night cream.
I am totally in love with my skin.

Product Review
Marion | 2/3/2024 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Achieve effortless beauty while you sleep
My skin just soaks up the Forever Young Creme de Nuit!
My skin feels moisturised, soft and supple.
Thank you for creating such an amazing product Annique.
Wilna | 2/3/2024 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creme de Nuit
I have been using Creme de Nuit as a night cream (sometimes alone and sometimes with Lucid Night Cream) and it is a wonderful product to maintain a smooth and plumpy skin.
Product Review
Johanna, Hoop | 2/5/2024 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Take care of Anti-Ageing
I believe anti-ageing starts with night Cream.
Annique Rooibos, Creme de Nuit is one of my anti-ageing products that I use.  I use the Lucid range but what is so amazing about Annique products is that I can swap out my Lucid Night Cream for the Creme de Nuit anti-ageing night cream. It has a soft texture.
Creme de Nuit supports what I need for my anti-ageing needs!
Product Review
Ricky | 2/5/2024 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creme de Nuit
I am in love with this night creme. It is a two in one. Firstly it rejuvenates and has anti-ageing properties and secondly in is a gentle nourishing night creme. I Love the feeling of my skin in the morning. You can feel the difference after a beauty sleep - your skin feels nourished and soft. I must have when you are over 40. I can really recommend this night creme.
Product Review
Lizèl Anlie | 2/6/2024 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Forever Young Creme de Nuit
This is THE most amazing night cream EVER. My skin is super soft after each application.  
I can't stop touching the softness.
It's just soo addicted.
Love love love this product
Product Review
Marina | 2/16/2024 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FY Creme De Nuit
If you're needing an anti-ageing night cream, this is your one. This has such a lovely texture, glides onto the skin and absorbs so well leaving skin soft, smooth, effectively hydrated and feeling wonderful. It has an impressive blend of anti-ageing ingredients and it's my choice for my skin and part of my secret to good looking skin and looking younger!
It should be yours too ♡
Gaynor Marion | 2/17/2024 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Ultimate Skin Luxury
Since I have been using this night cream from the age of 44, my skin still looks and feels amazing after 12 years. Clients guess my age at 10 years younger!
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I can not even go one day without Creme De Nuit!
I have an extremely sensitive and dry skin and have been using Creme De Nuit for more than 17 years.
It always brings immediate relief.
Dalene (MJ) | 2/23/2024 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aging with grace
To age with grace is easy if the mirror works with you and not against you!! Creme de Nuit is a MUST in any skincare routine, one small amount in the evening is enough to give your skin that extra moisture and glow.
Product Review
Rialette | 2/28/2024 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best creme ever
Can I tell you why it's the best. It moiturises, it softens, it makes your skin young, it does everything you want in a creme. It feels like your wrinkles are being filled and flattened. Really really recommend this product these Rooibos products really changed my life👌🏻
Product Review
Nicole | 2/28/2024 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best night cream ever
Never before have I felt such a difference in my skin with any other night cream. It is light and absorbs quickly. My sensitive skin has never been so happy. I told a colleague about it and she tried it. We will never use another night cream again.
Elizabeth | 2/28/2024 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Forever Young Crème De Nuit
I was so sceptical to get a new product for my aged skin.
I really was so impressed with Forever Young Crème De Nuit.
I could not believe how soft and silky my skin felt the next day after only 1 application. I could definitely feel the difference. I felt so good and cannot stop talking about this miracle product. Seeing is believing for real. No other will do the same in 24 hours. I am so proud of my skin. I am 67 years old.
Product Review
Mariette | 2/28/2024 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pillow Talk
I have used many night creams in my life and I can honestly say, that Annique's Crème de Nuit is my Nr.1 Anti-Ageing Night Cream!

I love the soft smooth texture of the product, which penetrates quickly and starts working deep within my skin. Very few people know or realize that the skin is at it's most active, during the hours of 1AM and 3AM, while sleeping.

This is when this beaut of a product really goes to work, and you can see visible results, first thing in the morning.

It leaves my skin with a soft glow, looking healthy and radiant!
When I see that, my day starts off on the right note!
Product Review
Hannelise | 2/29/2024 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)