Product reviews for Lifestyle Shake Chocolate 500g

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
For tour Kids
I specifically use Annique rooibos Lifestyle shakes for my kids. I started in 2017 and we are still going strong. Except for the fact that it is packed with vitamins I know my kids are fine at school. Their blood sugar is stabilized and they can concentrate without feeling queezy. Yes, even in these hectic fast days this might just help you a bit to make sure your kids had a decent meal (even if it is a shake)!
Ricky | 2/5/2024 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack for after School
We love the Chocolate shake, especially my son who is now 7 years old. He has been loving it since he was 4 years old. My son gets very Hangry (Angry when Hungry) usually after school while waiting for dinner. Now we give him his Chocolate Milkshake and know he gets all his vitamins and nutrition after school, and he stays calm until we can have dinner. Especially after a long day of swimming and other after school activities. And in winter we all enjoy it as hot chocolate.  PS. It doesn't have that fake taste that other shakes have.

I can recommend all the shakes. Great for Children and for Adults.
Product Review
Wilien | 2/5/2024 1:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Life-saver
The Lifestyle Shake is not just yummy for me - it's also irresistible to my 6 year old boy. If I don't have it in the house he will ask when am I making him a Shake. He loves it. And I love it because it's packed with Vitamins and Minerals and keeps us healthy and energised throughout the day. I can also see an improvement in my child's mood and concentration when he has the Shake.
Product Review
Desiré | 2/5/2024 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A delightful indulgence!
Packed with the goodness of Rooibos extract, this shake provides a unique blend of antioxidants while supporting overall well-being. Whether you're on the go or simply looking for a guilt-free chocolate fix, Annique Rooibos Chocolate Lifestyle Shake is a scrumptious and nutritious choice that satisfies both your cravings and your commitment to a healthy lifestyle.
Product Review
Mariëtte | 2/9/2024 9:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle Chocolate shake
I have been using this product for 3 weeks today. Wow amazing. I use it as a lunch replacement and lost 6kg already. I will recommend this product to anyone.
Ilze | 2/16/2024 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle shake
This is my all round favorite product. I start to take it as a meal on the go as I drive around alot. I start to realise I have more energy throughout the day. People also start to compliment me on how much I could remember(I'm 63) and asking me how did I do this. And as an added bonus, I lost 2 PANT sizes within about 3 months time. And to top it all, this shake is SUPER tasty. I can really recommend every body to use this daily
Product Review
Marina | 2/16/2024 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The winner takes it all!
My Annique Lifestyle journey started September 2018. I used the Annique Lifestyle Shake.  I have disciplined myself in drinking 2 shakes daily: morning and afternoon, as well as my teas and of course exercising daily (139 workouts).  I followed the Annique Lifestyle program. Within one year I have lost 10,8 kg and 60 cm's in total.  The winner takes it all.  Thanks, Annique and support of my hubby and son.
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Annique Rooibos Lifestyle Shake is my Superfood
I crossfit and I rebounce.
I have a busy life with my business, exercise and 9 grandchildren of which we all help to raise!!! (so fortunate)
So the shake is my wake-up drink, my treat for the kids (it is brain food and builds immunity), a meal if there is no time and my night time Extra Power Drink.
It is my LIFE LINE!!!
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious and nutritious
I started using the Lifestyle shake about a month ago and it has made a big difference in my daily routine. I start my day off with a shake along with some supplements from Annique and I feel like I can take on the world. The shake is delicious but not overly sweet and it leaves you feeling energized and ready to tackle your day.
Product Review
Miché | 2/20/2024 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)