Product reviews for Lifestyle Shake Chocolate 500g

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
For tour Kids
I specifically use Annique rooibos Lifestyle shakes for my kids. I started in 2017 and we are still going strong. Except for the fact that it is packed with vitamins I know my kids are fine at school. Their blood sugar is stabilized and they can concentrate without feeling queezy. Yes, even in these hectic fast days this might just help you a bit to make sure your kids had a decent meal (even if it is a shake)!
Ricky | 2/5/2024 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack for after School
We love the Chocolate shake, especially my son who is now 7 years old. He has been loving it since he was 4 years old. My son gets very Hangry (Angry when Hungry) usually after school while waiting for dinner. Now we give him his Chocolate Milkshake and know he gets all his vitamins and nutrition after school, and he stays calm until we can have dinner. Especially after a long day of swimming and other after school activities. And in winter we all enjoy it as hot chocolate.  PS. It doesn't have that fake taste that other shakes have.

I can recommend all the shakes. Great for Children and for Adults.
Product Review
Wilien | 2/5/2024 1:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Life-saver
The Lifestyle Shake is not just yummy for me - it's also irresistible to my 6 year old boy. If I don't have it in the house he will ask when am I making him a Shake. He loves it. And I love it because it's packed with Vitamins and Minerals and keeps us healthy and energised throughout the day. I can also see an improvement in my child's mood and concentration when he has the Shake.
Product Review
Desiré | 2/5/2024 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A delightful indulgence!
Packed with the goodness of Rooibos extract, this shake provides a unique blend of antioxidants while supporting overall well-being. Whether you're on the go or simply looking for a guilt-free chocolate fix, Annique Rooibos Chocolate Lifestyle Shake is a scrumptious and nutritious choice that satisfies both your cravings and your commitment to a healthy lifestyle.
Product Review
Mariëtte | 2/9/2024 9:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle Chocolate shake
I have been using this product for 3 weeks today. Wow amazing. I use it as a lunch replacement and lost 6kg already. I will recommend this product to anyone.
Ilze | 2/16/2024 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle shake
This is my all round favorite product. I start to take it as a meal on the go as I drive around alot. I start to realise I have more energy throughout the day. People also start to compliment me on how much I could remember(I'm 63) and asking me how did I do this. And as an added bonus, I lost 2 PANT sizes within about 3 months time. And to top it all, this shake is SUPER tasty. I can really recommend every body to use this daily
Product Review
Marina | 2/16/2024 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The winner takes it all!
My Annique Lifestyle journey started September 2018. I used the Annique Lifestyle Shake.  I have disciplined myself in drinking 2 shakes daily: morning and afternoon, as well as my teas and of course exercising daily (139 workouts).  I followed the Annique Lifestyle program. Within one year I have lost 10,8 kg and 60 cm's in total.  The winner takes it all.  Thanks, Annique and support of my hubby and son.
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Annique Rooibos Lifestyle Shake is my Superfood
I crossfit and I rebounce.
I have a busy life with my business, exercise and 9 grandchildren of which we all help to raise!!! (so fortunate)
So the shake is my wake-up drink, my treat for the kids (it is brain food and builds immunity), a meal if there is no time and my night time Extra Power Drink.
It is my LIFE LINE!!!
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious and nutritious
I started using the Lifestyle shake about a month ago and it has made a big difference in my daily routine. I start my day off with a shake along with some supplements from Annique and I feel like I can take on the world. The shake is delicious but not overly sweet and it leaves you feeling energized and ready to tackle your day.
Product Review
Miché | 2/20/2024 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Lifestyle Shake
Bought this for a young lady. The first day after use, she couldn’t stop raving about the taste. Very happy with it - I do not know what her results are yet but so far she is very happy.
Product Review
Alta | 2/26/2024 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious drink for mums on the go
Being a mum of five you don't always have the luxury to sit down and have a nutritious meal. With my lifestyle shake, I am guaranteed to have a drink with all the essential multivitamins required in one easy cup. It is so simple to make and can be had either hot or cold depending on your preference. Most importantly it comes in different flavors so each member of your family can indulge in their preference and everyone can choose a flavour for each day and enjoy the nutritious benefits. Chocolate is our all-time favorite.
Product Review
Ayesha, Bibi | 2/27/2024 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All over goodness
The Annique Lifestyle Shake Chocolate flavour (actually any flavour) is amazing! Meal on the go? Check! Weight loss? Check! Multi vitamin and mineral? Check! My kids love the shake and they get all the goodness in one glass a day. Pregnant or breastfeeding? No problem you can drink this shake - I did and it helped a lot.
Product Review
Maryke | 2/28/2024 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kid loves
My kid loves this shake. With a busy morning and not being able to eat something before school it is easy to make as a breakfast shake for him.  With it being packed with vitamins I know my kid is ready for his school day.
Product Review
Estrilda | 2/28/2024 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious shake
I lost up to 10kg with this wonderful shake. It has a wonderful taste. You can use it in different ways and it is perfect for a replacement meal. Easy and on the go. Highly recommended
Product Review
Shey | 2/28/2024 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious Chocolate shake
I Really enjoy the chocolate shake, because I don't have time to make breakfast. It's easy to make and I love the taste. You can also make it as 'n ice mocha or hot chocolate. Try it you will not the disappointed.
Product Review
Lizèl Anlie | 2/28/2024 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoyable when you need it
I love the life style shakes. I prefer the vanilla more, but chocolate is nice too

It really is a life saver when you need to leave home as soon as possible in the morning. You can make the shake which is quick and easy to do and you on your way out the door to work or to drop your child/ren at school/s

It also helps you to make it til lunch time as well. Especially if you would like to diet and not eat breakfast in the morning
Product Review
Candice | 2/29/2024 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Game Changer
I have suffered with weight loss for over 10 years due to a thyroid problem that I have, I could not use any weight-loss pills or off the counter meal replacement shakes, until I decided to try Annique lifestyle shake. It really changed my life, I have lost 4KG since using the product and my lifestyle has changed drastically.
Annique thank you for these wonderful products 💖
Product Review
Yougamanie | 2/29/2024 9:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)