Product reviews for FY Revitalising Cream 50ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
I couldn't believe it!!!
After less than a week of use, I could see my skin being smoother, my pores less visible and my skin tone a healthier color. The metabolism boost that this product provides is the ultimate anti-ageing treatment even for the most skeptical user. It is as if all my products work longer and deeper because of Revitalising Cream. THANK YOU for helping me look the age I feel. Forever Young FOREVER!!
Product Review
Petru | 2/1/2024 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Forever Young Revitalising Cream
In the year I turned 50, I won a Forever Young Revitalising Cream that had a profound effect on my skin, and so began my Annique journey to beautiful skin.  
I get many compliments about the beautiful condition of my skin and it gives me an opportunity to tell people about Annique and I often get new clients by testifying about how life changing the Annique products are!
I always ensure I’m NEVER without my Forever Young Revitalising Cream.
Abigail | 2/1/2024 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Timeless Beauty
Forever Young Revitalising Cream makes my skin look smoother and less tired.
I have wonderful results and my skin feels more plumped up !
Wilna | 2/3/2024 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
I have been using the Revitalising Cream for over 8 years and I simply love it, not only does it keep my skin looking amazing - if I have light pimple marks I can see it become lighter within days of using!
This is an absolute must have product for overall anti ageing.
Product Review
Maryke | 2/5/2024 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Annique Revitalising Cream
This is the one product I will never be without. At nearly 60 years, my skin is the envy of many of my friends. I introduced a colleague with acne damage to this product and her skin improved remarkably.
Product Review
Johanna, Hoop | 2/5/2024 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FOREVER YOUNG REVITALISING CREAM
Great product that keeps my face and neck stay young and moisturised and most certainly keep my skin from ageing.
I get a lot of complements regarding my skin looking very good for my age!
Product Review
Annalie,Sophia | 2/5/2024 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Revitalising Cream
I started using the Revitalising Cream when I was 25.
Now I am 48, and are amazed by the result.
I love the texture and the way it makes my skin feels. Soft and moisturised. I can not imagine my life with out it.
Product Review
Lizèl Anlie | 2/8/2024 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Revitalising Cream
This was the first product I received from Annique many years ago, and still till today, I think it's the absolute BEST. It make me feel loved and cared for.
Product Review
Marina | 2/16/2024 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FY Revitalising Cream
FY Revitalising Cream is part of my daily skin care routine. It improves the moisture levels of my skin tremendously. Together with the Sensitiv Moisturiser and the Essense Moisture Serum my skin never feels dry and irritated anymore.
Product Review
Andoline | 2/16/2024 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FY Revitalising Cream
I've been using this product for sometime now. I love how moisturised my skin feels when I added this to my routine, how it stays hydrated and plumped all day and how it adds a glow to my complexion.
I love Annique Rooibos products and this is another I cannot be without.
I suggest you try it and see just how much it will do for you too.
Have people guessing your age too and not believing your number either!!
Gaynor Marion | 2/17/2024 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Get rid of the ridges
Many years ago I started to see small little ridges on my skin. Within two weeks of using the Revitalising Cream it made a huge difference on my skin.
That is 30 years ago, and I have never stopped using Revitalising Creme.
To me, one of Annique's BEST products.
Product Review
Maria Aletta | 2/19/2024 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Beautiful Revitalise skin, is only an order away!
I love this anti-ageing treatment.  I have definitely experienced a diminishing of the fine lines on my entire skin and neck area. My skin looks more plumped than ever.  I have used this amazing product since the age of 44 and over time, I have found great benefits.  
A must have!
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You can see and feel the difference on your skin when you use the Revitalising cream
One of my customers who used the Revitalising Cream for years and years phone me one day and said she is not going to order the Revitalising Cream for a while.  It was not even months and she phone and said how fast can I get her a Revitalising Cream.  She can not bear to go without it for one more day.  After using it for a few days she phoned again and said it make her skin feel soft and luxurious and she will never again go without it.
Dalene (MJ) | 2/23/2024 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)