Product reviews for Sensitìv Moisturiser 50ml

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Annique Sensitiv
I love Annique Sensitiv moisturiser!
I love the texture of the cream and I don't need a lot as a little goes a long way and my skin doesn't feel oily, sweaty or shiny.
When I touch my face it feels nice and smooth.  It is ideal for dry and sensitive skin.
Cheryl Joan | 2/5/2024 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Winter life saver!
In winter time my skin tends to be very dry and some days sensitive too! When I apply the Sensitiv Moisturiser it brings instant relief. I will never go without my Sensitiv Moisturiser in winter time!
Product Review
RODIE-LANE | 2/9/2024 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant relief - I can't imagine being without it
My skin has become weirdly, more and more sensitive since the birth of my children 12 years ago and I am so relieved to have found Sensitiv Moisturiser.  The cool, thick cream that I press onto my sensitive skin brings instant relief from the itchy, irritated, red and inflamed appearance I can sometimes experience. It's like giving my face a loving hug.
Annique Rooibos' skin products really elevates the health of my skin. I do not know what I would do without it.
Product Review
Petru | 2/12/2024 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No more burning eyes
My favorite product is the Sensitiv Moisturiser because I have a very sensitive skin and my eyes tend to burn if I use the wrong products.  
With Sensitiv Moisturiser my dry skin gets enough moisture and NO burning eyes 🙏
Product Review
Belinda | 2/14/2024 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sensitiv Moisturiser
From the first day I tried this product, I could see and feel the difference. My sensitive and dehydrated/mature skin was yearning for something more and this moisturiser did just that.
My skin is ALOT less dry and red.
I am forever thankful to Annique for this amazing product!
Product Review
Marina | 2/16/2024 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Sensitìv Moisturiser. 💛🧡💚💙
I have a dry and sensitive skin, I can probably thank my English genes for that 😉 and I’ve tried my fare share of other brands and I can say, without a doubt, that no other product work as well on my skin!!
I just love Annique.
Sanelda | 2/16/2024 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sensitiv Moisturiser is my secret weapon.
Sensitiv Moisturiser is my secret weapon against a very dry and sensitive skin. I apply it daily four to six times to prevent a tight and irritated skin.
Product Review
Andoline | 2/16/2024 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No match!
A lovely moisturiser for flaky, sensitive skin!
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)