• Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Essense Miracle Tissue Oil - Miracle Worker
I am absolutely in love with this product.  It really leaves my skin feeling soft and glowing. It absorbs very quickly and has a non-greasy glow-effect. It even reduces the appearance of stretch marks.
Would 100% recommend - the fragrance is stunning too.
Doreen | 2/1/2024 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Annique Miracle Tissue Oil
This oil is a game changer for me!
I use to have very dark spots on my arms -  It looked horrible.
Then I started to use Miracle Tissue Oil daily on my arms and within a short while I started to see the spots disappear. It was remarkable and now I get so many compliments on how beautiful my arms look.
I am hooked on this oil and don't want to be without it EVER
Product Review
Marina | 2/1/2024 4:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Affordable luxury
This is an amazing tissue oil. I have tried everything on the market. This one doesn't make everything sticky. It leaves your skin soft, moisturised and smelling divine. When you apply this it feels like you had a spa pamper treatment at home. How wonderful that it's long lasting making it so much more affordable.
Product Review
Desiré | 2/5/2024 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful product
I had tried various skin care products over the years and have not been able to find a product that assist with smoothing, hydrating my dry skin. I had purchased the Miracle Tissue Oil as my last resort and the difference was noticeable from the first few days.
Product Review
Ruwaida | 2/6/2024 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly a Miracle
When my son was only a few years old he pulled down a tray of boiling water over his shoulder and face and burned himself. I used the Miracle Tissue Oil to prevent scaring and he doesn't have any burned scars on his body or face.

My son also had 2 operations where he had to get a port on his chest. We use the Miracle Tissue Oil regularly and can see how the scaring tissue heals.

I make sure that I always have a bottle of this Miracle Tissue Oil in my home.
Product Review
Wilien | 2/9/2024 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elevate your skin care experience
I have lots of wrinkles and spots on my hands! I started using the Miracle Tissue Oil. You wouldn't believe in just a few days my hands looked 10 years younger! That convinced me that what I believed to be happening on my face was not just wishful thinking. Happy me !
Product Review
Wilna | 2/9/2024 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Miracle Tissue Oil
As 'n Annique Konsultant en Skoonheidsterapeut gebruik ek die Essense Miracle Tissue Oil al vir jare.  Ek onthou die blou en beige kapsule wat mens moes oopbreek....en dan ‘n plek moes vind vir dit om te staan!!  Vandag geniet ons die luuksheid van 'n beeldskone slanke botteltjie, met 'n kombinasie van ses olies wat heerlik ruik, vinnig absorbeer, my vel verbeter en skade voorkom.  Die skade van tiener aknee is uitgewis, die oneweredige velkleur van 'n jong volwassene het aansienlik verbeter, en nou dat ek aan die dieper kant van 'n eeu staan, versag dit die padkaart van my lief en leed, wat op my vel sigbaar is.  Aangesien ek 'n atleet is, weet ek dat die son die vitamine E in my vel beskadig,   buiten die feit dat Vitamine E 'n baie belangrike antioksidant vir die vel is, help dit om die vel te bevogtig, maar meer belangrik, help dit met die weefsel herstel.  Sodoende bly die vel in 'n goeie kondisie.
Elizabeth | 2/12/2024 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beauty like a queen
Not just me but also my twin daughters are benifiting from this powerhouse product. We have the priviledge to treat our whole bodies with this precious oil, making us look and feel like beauty queens in a castle.

I battle with trauma-caused pigmentation (which can not be removed with treatment) and any sun exposure darkens the spots immediately. Our recent trip to Mozambique with lots of sun exposure darkened the spots BUT LUCKILY I had Miracle Tissue Oil that lightened the pigmentation within 5 days.  I can always trust in this product for healing.

My young daughters' skins are looking really healthy, glowing and very mommy-kissable.  They are going to have the most fabulous skin as adults.
Product Review
Petru | 2/12/2024 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essense Miracle Tissue Oil
Liquid GOLD in a bottle.
I use it on my legs specially after shaving.
No more burning or itching sensation after shaving. Skin feels so soft and hydrated.
The smell is absolutely divine. Also use it on my face for pigmentation and extra hydration.
Love love this product ❤️
Product Review
Francien | 2/16/2024 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essense Miracle Rooibos Tissue Oil
What a real miracle product. I had a skin condition on my lower leg which left a brown scar.
I applied the tissue oil twice a day and the mark is almost gone completely. I also add a little bit of tissue oil to my night cream every night which keep my skin flawless and without any marks.
Irma | 2/17/2024 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The fixer!
Fix any mark!
Stretchmarks, burn marks… name it!
Apply Miracle Tissue Oil and bam...! Gone!
Product Review
Anna-Marie | 2/18/2024 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Tissue Oil
Miracle Tissue Oil is my absolute favourite product! That product that if you can only choose one... that one!
I use it 3 times a day. I have a very dry skin, so the first thing I do in the morning (even before I have coffee!) is to put a bit of Miracle Tissue Oil on my skin. I then also use it before I use Revitalising Cream and the Moisturiser for Dry Skin. I do the same during my evening routine.
Product Review
Monika Agnes | 2/18/2024 8:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Genie in a bottle!
We all want to age gracefully. The Miracle Tissue Oil is a true miracle. Whenever I have a wish, this miracle never disappoints.  I started to use it when I was pregnant with my son at the age of 44 and I never had any stretchmarks. I hardly see any wrinkles on my skin and it gives me radiant, glowing skin. I am 52 and people cannot believe my age. This product has been a real beauty breakthrough. Thank you Annique!
Product Review
Marlene U. | 2/19/2024 11:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 STAR Super oil
The Liquid Gold of Annique.
This is a 'dry oil' which I can not live without.
I use it all over my face, body, legs!
Love love it
Irma | 2/19/2024 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Tissue Oil
I love Miracle Tissue because it can be used from top to toe. I love that it is absorbed quickly and is not sticky.
It has long lasting hydrating properties. While I was hiking the Otter Trial I fell down an embankment and lacerated my arm. It left a very ugly looking scar.  After regularly applying the Miracle Tissue Oil , the scar faded.
You can hardly see the scar now.
I always make sure I have Miracle Tissue Oil in stock.
Product Review
Carol | 2/26/2024 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essense Miracle Rooibos Tissue Oil
Absolutely a miracle in a bottle and is easily my favorite product of all time. Simple to use, absorbs very quickly, no oily residue but a leaves a velvety sensation on the skin. I had great results with stretch marks and dark pigmentation marks.
Product Review
Jeanné | 2/27/2024 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a Miracle in a bottle
I have been using Miracle Tissue Oil for 5 years, I use it on my hair, on my nails, my face, scars and stretch marks. Most people that guess my age, think I am 10 years younger than I am, because of this oil and Annique's amazing products.
Anna Maria | 2/27/2024 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best product ever!!!
My whole family uses Essense Miracle Tissue Oil - works for scarring, pigmentation and stretch marks and so much more.  Easily absorbed and smells heavenly!!!
Product Review
Yolanda | 2/28/2024 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essense Miracle Tissue Oil
This product is exactly what the name says "Miracle Tissue Oil" I am using this product for more than 8 years now morning and evening and cannot go a day without it. Highly recommended!!!
Product Review
Isabella | 2/28/2024 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MAGIC IN A BOTTLE - Miracle Tissue Oil
My favourite product by far as it is so versatile, I use it in my hair after drying it to give me that extra nourishment and shine, on my face and body. It has reduced pigmentation marks on my face and gives me that healthy glow. It has a luxurious feel without leaving an oily residue. The scent is amazing and it just feels like love in a bottle for an all over pampered feel.
Hilda | 2/28/2024 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Tissue Oil
I recently incorporated Miracle Tissue Oil into my skin routine to combat my pigmentation on my forehead. I can already see a difference and I am excited for the end results!
Product Review
Luanne | 2/28/2024 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Tissue Oil
My daughter was bitten by a spider in 2023.  She ended up in hospital with an abscess that had formed under her skin as a result of the bite.  She had an open wound on her stomach the size of a R5 coin.  After the wound closed she started using the Miracle Tissue Oil and there is hardly a scar visible on her stomach. This product is absolutely wonderful and I would recommend it any day.
Product Review
Antoinette | 2/28/2024 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracles do come true!!
Essense Miracle Tissue Oil is an ALL over luxurious, dry, non sticky oil. Not only did it reduce the appearance of an ugly scar that I have it also makes me feel pampered. It is light and non greasy and I even apply it all over my face. It is a MUST when I get out of the shower to lock in the soft moisture of my skin. To be 54 and still have skin that glows is only because of the miracle of Miracle tissue oil.
Product Review
Rialette | 2/28/2024 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scars be gone
You can't find a better tissue oil, believe me. This is my go to for anything. I used it for my acne scars, it did not only let my scars dissapear but moisturised my skin too. I also used it for an operation I had and obviously the stitches left scars. From the beginning I only put on the Essense Miracle Tissue Oil and oh what a miracle it is!! I love this stuff and I tell everyone about it.
Product Review
Nicole | 2/28/2024 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eczema Cure
I started getting very bad eczema in 2020 after losing my Job and going through the whole C19 ordeal. I then tried the MTO on my eczema and it literally "cured" my eczema. Now whenever I see that I may be getting a rash I use the oil on my effected areas and it goes away immediately.
Product Review
Rochelle | 2/28/2024 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly a miracle oil
This wonderful product is perfect for my dry sensitive skin. I use it on my face and body. It absorbs quickly and leaves no oily residue. It nourishes and helps to even out skin tone and reduces stretch marks.
Elizabeth | 2/28/2024 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WONDER OIL *MIRACLE TISSUE OIL*
It's 110% the BEST OF THE BEST OIL I HAVE EVER USED!! I can’t be without it. It makes my skin glow and my skin feels soft. It reduces dark spots that I sometimes get on my face. IF PEOPLE ASK ME HOW MY SKIN IS SO SOFT AND GLOWING I SAY JUST GET YOURSELF AN ANNIQUE MIRACLE TISSUE OIL & YOUR RESULTS WILL BE THE SAME. When it is on special, I always buy 2 or more to store in my cupboard. PLEASE ANNIQUE NEVER EVER TAKE THIS PRODUCT OUT OF THE MARKET BECAUSE THERES NOTHING TO COMPARE IT WITH. YOUR STARS ARE FAR TO LITTLE TO RATE BECAUSE IT NEEDED TRIPLE THE AMOUNT OF STARS. THANKS FOR THE MOST WONDERFUL PRODUCT EVER!
Product Review
jacoba jm | 2/28/2024 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healing Miracle Oil Transformation
Few years ago I helped a man, he was in a accident. His eyes were purple. I decided to put some Miracle Tissue Oil around his eyes. You can't believe it, the next morning a miracle happend, that is why they call it Miracle Tissue Oil. The purple was light almost gone. You can't believe the healing that takes place. Amazing Product. A must have product, and it last for so long.
Product Review
Louisa,Magaretha | 2/28/2024 10:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Life changing Tissue Oil
I was diagnosed with skin cancer a few months ago and had to have an operation on my cheek. I ended up with a 7cm long scar and it was quite upsetting. I massaged the area with Essense Miracle Rooibos Tissue Oil three times a day. It only took a drop or two at a time. After three months there is hardly any scar visible. My Mom used it 40 years ago and now it is my turn. In our family we will never be without Tissue Oil again.
Anna-Marie | 2/28/2024 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Tissue oil doing a miracle
My son was 1year and 10 months old when he badly burnt with hot water. (2nd / 3rd degree burns) After a week of specialised treatment I started applying the Essense Miracle Tissue Oil and Resque creme.  His wounds healed completely with no scars what so ever.
Product Review
Larissa | 2/29/2024 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mirror, Mirror on the wall who has Even Skintone once and for all!
I have been struggling with pigmentation on my face for 15 years and tried various products with minor results.  Since applying the Miracle Tissue Oil daily it was the first product where every morning I look in the mirror I see a MAJOR difference.
Product Review
Claudette | 2/29/2024 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Stretchmark & Scar Eraser!
All woman (and some men too) will know what I talk about when referring to stretchmarks!

I had terrible stretchmarks on my breasts, inner thighs and hips from rapid weight gain and loss. It's something that I didn't like to see and it looked terrible.

I love applying products to my body, to increase hydration, since I have a very dry skin. And since the Miracle Tissue Oil is such a soft and gentle oil, absorbing almost instantly, without ruining my clothes with oil stains and rancid oil smells, I decided to give this little gem, a trail run.

After about a month of applying the Miracle Tissue Oil I not only noticed that my skin has a lovely glow to it, but that it appeared firmer, more toned and the appearance of my stretchmarks has reduced drastically.

A must have for anyone who has issues with blemishes or dark spots (always remember your sunblock), stretchmarks and any form of scarring that still has a pinkish tone to it!
Product Review
Hannelise | 2/29/2024 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)