• Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Lifestyle Shake
I’ve been using the Annique Lifestyle Shake for almost 4 years now in conjunction with other Annique Lifestyle products which has all significantly contributed towards my gut health improving. The results show up in my improved blood work after my doctor’s visit and my chronic condition is being reversed as I continue to use the Lifestyle Shake. I’m never without it!
Abigail | 2/1/2024 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy & Refreshing Shake
This Lifestyle Shake was a positive lifestyle change experience. Upon drinking it one could not only experience the delicious strawberry flavor but one could feel the difference in one's energy level. On days I felt tired and drained, when I drank the shake I felt rejuvenated and refreshed. The quality of the shake is really good and leaves no unpleasant aftertaste in the mouth. Even on my busiest days where I had no time to eat a full meal, the shake replaced the meal and I was full as well as had my thirst quenched on a hot day. The shake is not only very tasty but very nutritious and it keeps you wanting more.
Product Review
Amisha | 2/1/2024 11:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle Shake Strawberry flavor
I have recently gained some weight, as I am currently going through a very traumatizing divorce. I bought the Lifestyle Shake, knowing what a fantastic product it is. I wanted to shed the extra weight, but at the same time, I wanted to ensure that I still got all the necessary nutrients in my daily diet. I am active and I do gym training 3 to 4 times a week. It is very important for me to have enough energy, while I train, but also the rest of the day. Annique Rooibos Lifestyle Shake is an amazing product, I have promised myself that, from now on, I will always have at least one pack / jar of Lifestyle Shake in my kitchen. My only regret is not discovering the Lifestyle Shake years ago!! Thank you Annique Rooibos!! Next year I will be the healthiest 50-year old in town!!!
Product Review
Susan | 2/5/2024 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberry shake
very tasty and takes the sugar cravings away
Product Review
Oosthuizen | 2/6/2024 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best shake and flavour!
This shake is packed with great vitamins, it helsp you feel energetic throughout the day.  Great purchase
Product Review
Sherine | 2/11/2024 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So tasty my teenager even loves it
Love the taste of the Strawberry Shake-my 13 year old and I drink this shake everyday for the health benefits,both of us are feeling more energized and calmer-definitely recommend
Nathalie | 2/12/2024 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For the whole family
Being a busy mom, this is my go to meal, even for the boys. No time in the morning to make breakfast? No problem - Annique shake and this tastes exactly like nesquick (another bonus since it’s off the market).
Product Review
Anna-Marie | 2/18/2024 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Everything you need for an Active Lifestyle
I simply love my Annique Lifestyle shake, but it wasn't until I had not used it for a while that I realized just how amazing it is. I am a runner and have a very busy, active lifestyle. On one of my runs, I realized I am so fatigued and just don't have the energy I usually have. I thought about my nutrition and it dawned on me that I haven't been taking my Lifestyle Shake. I ordered it and started taking it again, and was amazed. I felt more energetic and had more endurance during my runs. The lifestyle shake with the higher protein provides everything my body needs. It provides great nourishment and the higher protein content is excellent for muscle recovery. Annique lifestyle shake is a must-have!!
Product Review
LINDIE | 2/28/2024 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberry Lifestyle Shake
It is an amazing shake that helps me gain more energy during the day. It also took away my sugar cravings and it has a great taste.
Product Review
Cassandra | 2/28/2024 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberry Shake
What an amazing product and my absolute favourite! I love the Lifestyle Shake not only because it is quick and easy to make but the taste is so delicious too. The shake has amazing benefits and it really helped me with my problematic stomach and keeping it regular. I feel great every day and my energy levels are up. No more cravings!
Product Review
Emma | 2/28/2024 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lunch on the Go
In a fast paced office and when at home and too busy to make a meal, a quick and easy shake is the best and suppresses my appetite, tastes great and I can last hours without a proper meal.
The bonus is it assists with keeping my weight down and I don`t feel hungry.
Love the Annique Shakes
Product Review
Ronnie | 2/28/2024 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lifestyle Shake Strawberry
Nearly 20 years ago, my son took a Shake in the morning before rugby training, came home, took a shake again, went to school, came home, had a shake again, off to rugby again and had a good balanced meal only in the evening. There was no time to eat between activities. Now his son of fourteen does the same. No complaints about being tired. They take it with Rooibos tea, because both suffer from sinus.
Product Review
Magrietha Christina | 2/29/2024 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberry Lifestyle shake
Love the flavor, enjoy mixing a meal on the go when I'm out of the house, and always feeling great and in top form.
Elizabeth | 3/1/2024 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)